IITBHU Global Editor @ Oct 31, 2008
    view in one page and print

About IT-BHU Chronicle

The Chronicle is a monthly online news magazine published by IT-BHU Global Alumni Association (IBGAA). Its first issue was published more than 3 years ago (May 2005 issue). The magazine represents news and views of IT-BHU (Institute of Technology-Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi) community including: students, alumni, faculty and administration. The magazine’s views are independent to those of alumni association or the institute.

Website: www.itbhuglobal.org/chronicle

The magazine faithfully records all the news and events happening for the IT-BHU community (hence the name chronicle-recorder of events). It publishes news and articles from a variety of published sources, which are important for the engineering students and professional engineers.

Copyright information

Chronicle collects important news and events info from various sources including news media, such as newspapers, magazines, online journals, etc. Chronicle publishes news articles and information for the benefits of community associated with the national level premier institute. It does not profit from publication in any form including: donations, contribution from members, online advertisements, etc. If any news media feels that this is not done in a proper way, they can contact us at the following email address.

Similarly, none of the published articles (created by chronicle team efforts) has copyright on it and others are free to copy or distribute it in any form without our permission. If they feel, they can mention the source as “IT-BHU Chronicle”.

Chronicle Team

Chronicle is published by a team of volunteers. The list of team members is as follows:

1) Yogesh K. Upadhyaya (Chemical 1977) - yogesh [aT] alumni.itbhu.ac.in
2) Rajiv Hukku (Electronics 1983) - Rajiv.Hukku[aT]ece83.ITBHUGlobal.org
3) Anand Maharana (Metallurgy 1992) –Anand.Maharana[At]met92.ITBHUGlobal.org
4) Anshuman Singh (Electrical 1998) – anshuman[AT] alumni.itbhu.ac.in
5) Puneet Bindlish (Mining 2002) –Puneet.Bindlish[AT]min02.ITBHUGlobal.org
6) Animesh Pathak (CSE 2003) - animesh[At]alumni.itbhu.ac.in
7) Keerty Nath (CSE 2004) – keerty[At]alumni.itbhu.ac.in
8) Pankaj Yadav (CSE 2005) – Pankaj.Yadav[At]cse05.ITBHUGlobal.org
9) Rajat Harlalka (EEE 2005) -Rajath[At]alumni.itbhu.ac.in
10) Rahul Hari (CSE 2006) -rhs[AT]alumni.itbhu.ac.in
11) Arun Tangri (CSE 2006) – Arun.Tangri[At]cse06.ITBHUGlobal.org
12) Ankit Sisodia (EEE 2008) - Ankit.Sisodia[aT]eee08.ITBHUGlobal.org
13) Vignesh Sunder (Int. M.Tech Part-IV, SMST)  –vignesh[At]alumni.itbhu.ac.in
14) Praharsh Sharma (B. Tech. Part-III, ECE) – praharsh[AT]alumni.itbhu.ac.in
15) Vikas Naiyar (ECE 2007) - vikasnaiyar@gmail.com
Editor: Yogesh K. Upadhyaya
Contact Us
For any questions or suggestions or for submitting news, articles, etc., please contact us at: chronicle[AT]itbhuglobal.org 
About ITBHU Chronicle
The ITBHU Chronicle is a monthly publication of ITBHU Global Alumni Association (IBGAA)
Institute of Technology, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi 221005, UP
Director of the Institute: Dr. S.N. Upadhyay
The Chronicle is published by The Chronicle Team
Editorial Team- Yogesh Upadhyaya (Chemical 1977); Anshuman Singh (Electrical 1998);
Animesh Pathak (CSE 2003)
Website: www.itbhuglobal.org/chronicle
Contact us at: chronicle [AT] itbhuglobal.org


Copyright © 2008-2013 by ITBHU Global Alumni Association
Institute of Technology, Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi 221005, UP


[right click on this link and "save as" to download article]

Leave a comment

(if you having troubles, try posting your comment on this page or send an email to chronicle @ itbhuglobal.org)

Copyright © 2008-2013 by ITBHU Global Alumni Association
Institute of Technology, Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi 221005, UP